2 comments on “Configuring Mutt for Spam

  1. really nice and easy to read blog-entry. Could you please explain what do you mean by “Then overnight SpamAssassin learns from those two folders”? Do I have to iniciate a cronjob for this or how will I make sure SA will start its learning process by itself? I myself have been through a rough time trying to understand how Spamreporting works with mutt under linux until I found your neat description which I think makes this topic really understandable. Seems like the missing key to my
    solution πŸ™‚

    • My apologies, I should have been clearer. I have spamassassin installed on my mailserver. As you say I do indeed have a couple of cronjobs that run sa-learn on the folders.

Leave a Reply

